Staff Contacts

 

Year  Progress Leaders
Contact Assistant Progress Leaders Contact
7 Derris Dean dean.d@marchesschool.net Sian Grassby grassby.s@marchesschool.net
8 Sali James james.s1@marchesschool.net Liam Deery deery.l@marchesschool.net
9 Daniel Pritchard pritchard.d@marchesschool.net Hannah Heighway heighway.h@marchesschool.net
10 Sian Cooke cooke.s@marchesschool.net Philip Griffin griffin.p@marchesschool.net
11 Michael Kemble kemble.m@marchesschool.net Graham Dyke dyke.g@marchesschool.net

 

Year Wellbeing  Leaders Contact
7 Lisa Cheesman cheesman.l@marchesschool.net
 8 Lisa Cheesman cheesman.l@marchesschool.net
9 Mandy Rowe and Simon Walker rowe.a@marchesschool.net  walker.s@marchesschool.net
 10 Mandy Rowe and Simon Walker rowe.a@marchesschool.net walker.s@marchesschool.net
11 Mandy Rowe and Simon Walker rowe.a@marchesschool.net walker.s@marchesschool.net

 

Contact Name Contact Number Contact Email
Main Reception  Reception 01691 664400 admin@marchesschool.net
Attendance / Absence Mr Andrew Lowe 01691 664400 (option 1) lowe.a@marchesschool.net
Staff Absence 01691 664440
Free School Meals Mrs Alice Picken 01691 664432 nunns.a@marchesschool.net
Medical Mr Danny Ward 01691 664475 ward.d@marchesschool.net
Pastoral Please refer to the information above and contact the correct Head of Year
Change of Contact Details Curriculum Department 01691 664412 admin@marchesschool.net
School Trips Ms Emma Swindley 01691 6644048 swindley.e@marchesschool.net
Exams Miss Alice Miner 01691 664412 miner.a@marchesschool.net 
Lettings / Facilities Hire Mrs Alison Beauchamp 01691 664467 beauchamp.a@marchesschool.
Uniform RAM Leisure, Wrexham 01978 360360 www.ourschoolwear.co.uk
Student Support Services Mrs Claire Cass 01691 664497 cass.c@marchesschool.net
Marches Training Mrs Kate Aspinall 01691 664455 aspinall.k@marchesschool.net
Marketing / Press Enquiries Mrs Kelly Parsons

Miss Mary Jones

01691 664407

01691 664404

parsons.k@marchesschool.net

jones.m@marchesschool.net

Business Links / Sponsorship Mrs Joanne Jones 01691 664471 jones.j@marchesschool.net
Transport Mrs Kelly Parsons 01691 664407 parsons.k@marchesschool.net 
Finance Miss Amy Gilbert 01691 664470 gilbert.a@marchesschool.net
Kitchen A Lawrence 01691 664413
Sixth Form Mrs Anita Wyatt 01691 664476 wyatt.a@marchesschool.net
Personnel Miss Julia Hipkiss 01691 664417 hipkiss.j@marchesschool.net

For more information on how to contact the school, please click here.

For more information on how the school communicates information to parents, please click here.

Staff Contacts