Staff Contacts

 

Year  Progress Leaders
Contact Assistant Progress Leaders Contact
7 Sali James james.s1@marchesschool.net Liam Deery deery.l@marchesschool.net
8 Dan Pritchard pritchard.d@marchesschool.net Hannah Heighway heighway.h@marchesschool.net
9 Sian Cooke cooke.s@marchesschool.net Vic Robinson robinson.v@marchesschool.net
10 Jo Phillips phillips.j@marchesschool.net Graham Dyke dyke.g@marchesschool.net
11 Derris Dean dean.d@marchesschool.net Sian Grassby grassby.s@marchesschool.net

 

Year Wellbeing  Leaders Contact
7 Lisa Cheesman cheesman.l@marchesschool.net
 8 Simon Walker walker.s@marchesschool.net
 9 Roger Thomas thomas.r@marchesschool.net
10 Mandy Rowe rowe.a@marchesschool.net
11 Mandy Rowe rowe.a@marchesschool.net

 

Contact Name Contact Number Contact Email
Main Reception 01691 664400 admin@marchesschool.net
Attendance / Absence Mr Andrew Lowe 01691 664400 (option 1) lowe.a@marchesschool.net
Free School Meals Miss Alice Nunns 01691 664422 nunns.a@marchesschool.net
Medical Mr Danny Ward 01691 664475 ward.d@marchesschool.net
Pastoral Please refer to the information above and contact the correct Head of Year
Change of Contact Details Curriculum Department 01691 664400 admin@marchesschool.net
School Trips Ms Emma Swindley 01691 664400 swindley.e@marchesschool.net
Exams Mrs Mel Joyce 01691 664400 joyce.m@marchesschool.net 
Lettings / Facilities Hire Mrs Alison Beauchamp 01691 664467 beauchamp.a@marchesschool.
Uniform RAM Leisure, Wrexham 01978 360360 www.ourschoolwear.co.uk
Student Support Services Mrs Claire Cass 01691 664486 cass.c@marchesschool.net
Marches Training Mrs Kate Aspinall 01691 664455 / 01691   664452 aspinall.k@marchesschool.net
Marketing / Press Enquiries Mrs Kelly Parsons

Miss Mary Jones

01691 664407

01691 664404

parsons.k@marchesschool.net

jones.m@marchesschool.net

Business Links / Sponsorship Mrs Joanne Jones 01691 664471 jones.j@marchesschool.net
Transport Mrs Kelly Parsons 01691 664407 parsons.k@marchesschool.net 

For more information on how to contact the school, please click here.

For more information on how the school communicates information to parents, please click here.

Staff Contacts