Staff Contacts

School Specific Staff Contacts

Year  Head of Academic Progress
Contact
7 Michael Kemble kemble.m@mmat.co.uk
8 Sian Newey newey.s1@mmat.co.uk
9 Christopher Davies davies.C@mmat.co.uk
10 Natalie Richards richards.n@mmat.co.uk
11 Fabian Pietersen pietersen.f@mmat.co.uk

 

Year Wellbeing  Leaders Contact
7 Lisa Cheesman cheesman.l@mmat.co.uk
8 Lisa Cheesman cheesman.l@mmat.co.uk
9 Mandy Rowe and Simon Walker rowe.a@mmat.co.uk walker.s@mmat.co.uk
10 Mandy Rowe and Simon Walker rowe.a@mmat.co.uk walker.s@mmat.co.uk
11 Mandy Rowe and Simon Walker rowe.a@mmat.co.uk walker.s@mmat.co.uk

 

Contact Name Contact Number Contact Email
Main Reception  Reception 01691 664400 marchesadmin@mmat.co.uk
Attendance / Absence Mr Andrew Lowe

Mr Josh Pearce

01691 664400 (option 1) lowe.a@mmat.co.uk

pearce.j@mmat.co.uk

Staff Absence 01691 664440
Free School Meals Reception  01691 664400 marchesadmin@mmat.co.uk
Medical Mr Danny Ward 01691 664475 ward.d@mmat.co.uk
Pastoral Please refer to the information above and contact the correct Head of Year
Change of Contact Details Curriculum Department 01691 664412 marchesadmin@mmat.co.uk
Headteacher’s PA Miss Claire Mason 01691 664465 Mason.c@mmat.co.uk
Exams Ms Rebecca Gibson 01691 664412 gibson.r@mmat.co.uk
Lettings / Facilities Hire Mrs Alison Beauchamp 01691 664400 beauchamp.a@mmat.co.uk
Uniform RAM Leisure, Wrexham 01978 360360 www.ourschoolwear.co.uk
Student Support Services Mrs Claire Cass 01691 664497 cass.c@mmat.co.uk
Business Links / Sponsorship Ms Karen Faux – Operations Manager 01691 664506 faux.k@mmat.co.uk
Transport Reception 01691 664400 marchesadmin@mmat.co.uk
Finance 01691 664400 finance@mmat.co.uk
Kitchen Claire Beck 01691 664413
Sixth Form Mrs Amanda Jones 01691 664474 jones.a@mmat.co.uk

For more information on how to contact the school, please click here.

For more information on how the school communicates information to parents, please click here.

 

Marches Academy Trust Staff Contacts

  Contact Name Contact Number Contact Email
 
Enrichment / School Trips Clare Tudor 01691 664448 tudor.c@mmat.co.uk
 
Marketing / Press Enquiries Charlotte Smith Hayley Alldridge 01948 660647 07968 410067 smith.c@mmat.co.uk  alldridge.h@mmat.co.uk
 
Finance 01691 664400 finance@mmat.co.uk
 
Personnel / HR Julia Hipkiss 01691 664417 hipkiss.j@mmat.co.uk
Teacher Training (Alliance of Leading Learning) Kate Aspinall 01691 664455 aspinall.k@mmat.co.uk