Staff Contacts

School Specific Staff Contacts

Year  Head of Academic Progress
Contact
7 Michael Kemble Michael.Kemble@mar.mmat.co.uk
8 Josiah Dickinson Josiah.Dickinson@mar.mmat.co.uk
9 Elizabeth Povey Elizabeth.Povey@mar.mmat.co.uk
10 Christopher Davies chris.davies@mar.mmat.co.uk
11 Natalie Richards Natalie.Richards@mar.mmat.co.uk

 

Year Wellbeing  Leaders Contact
7 Lisa Cheesman Lisa.Cheesman@mar.mmat.co.uk
8 Lisa Cheesman Lisa.Cheesman@mar.mmat.co.uk
9 Mandy Rowe and Simon Walker Amanda.Rowe@mar.mmat.co.uk Simon.Walker@mar.mmat.co.uk
10 Mandy Rowe and Simon Walker Amanda.Rowe@mar.mmat.co.uk Simon.Walker@mar.mmat.co.uk
11 Mandy Rowe and Simon Walker Amanda.Rowe@mar.mmat.co.uk Simon.Walker@mar.mmat.co.uk

 

Contact Name Contact Number Contact Email
Main Reception  Reception 01691 664400 marchesadmin@mar.mmat.co.uk
Attendance / Absence Mr Josh Pearce

Ms Liz Martin

01691 664400 (option 1) Josh.Pearce@mar.mmat.co.uk

Liz.Martin@mar.mmat.co.uk

Staff Absence 01691 664440
Free School Meals Reception  01691 664400 marchesadmin@mar.mmat.co.uk
Medical Mrs Helen Bradley 01691 664475 Helen.Bradley@mar.mmat.co.uk
Pastoral Please refer to the information above and contact the correct Head of Year
Change of Contact Details Curriculum Department 01691 664412 marchesadmin@mar.mmat.co.uk
Headteacher’s PA Miss Claire Mason 01691 664465 Claire.Mason@mar.mmat.co.uk
Exams Ms Rebecca Gibson 01691 664412 Rebecca.Gibson@mar.mmat.co.uk
Lettings / Facilities Hire Mrs Alison Beauchamp 01691 664400 Alison.Beauchamp@mar.mmat.co.uk
Uniform RAM Leisure, Wrexham 01978 360360 www.ourschoolwear.co.uk
Student Support Services Ms Jessica Marquis 01691 664497 Jessica.Marquis@mar.mmat.co.uk
Business Links / Sponsorship Ms Karen Faux – Operations Manager 01691 664506 Karen.Faux@mar.mmat.co.uk
Transport Reception 01691 664400 marchesadmin@mar.mmat.co.uk
Finance 01691 664400 Finance@mmat.co.uk
Kitchen Amrit Kaur 01691 664413 MarKitchen@mmat.co.uk
Sixth Form Mrs Amanda Jones 01691 664474 Amanda.Jones@mar.mmat.co.uk

For more information on how to contact the school, please click here.

For more information on how the school communicates information to parents, please click here.

 

Marches Academy Trust Staff Contacts

 

Contact Name Contact Number  Contact Email
Enrichment / School Trips Clare Tudor 01691 664448 Clare.Tudor@mmat.co.uk
Marketing / Press Enquiries Hayley Alldridge Charlotte Smith 07968 410067 01948 660647 Hayley.Alldridge@mmat.co.uk
Charlotte.Smith@mmat.co.uk
Finance 01691 664400 Finance@mmat.co.uk
Personnel / HR Julia Hipkiss 01691 664417 Julia.Hipkiss@mmat.co.uk
Teacher Training (Alliance of Leading Learning) Kate Aspinall 01691 664455 Kate.Aspinall@mmat.co.uk