Year 10 Student Leadership Team Announced

Following an incredibly high-quality group of written applications and a series of hotly contested interviews, our newest layer of Student Leaders are now in place.

With their main priority being to support the Senior Student Leadership Team (Year 11) we have appointed an amazing group of Year 10 students as Deputies. They will also focus on key areas of the school – such as House, Rewards, Charity, Wellbeing and Student Voice. We are sure they will also all be hoping that this appointment will act as a stepping stone to them achieving a position on the Senior Team next year.

We are delighted to announce the appointment of three Deputy Head Students – Chloe Beddows, Harrison Gillham and Chloe Downes.

To support them we have also been lucky enough to appoint four Senior Prefects; James Watson, Eva Ashton, Lucy Garton and Jess Parsons-Hann.

Our already thriving House System will receive a boost with five new Deputy House Captains – Beth Pitt, Morgan Hayward, Seren Lingard, Lily Charles and Magdalena Grakova.

Congratulations to all the successful candidates and to everyone else who applied to make up a really strong field.

Watch this space for the announcements for Key Stage 3 Students Leaders which will happen before half term.


Posted by marchesadmin on 5th October 2021, under Marches

Previous Post:
Next Post: