Term Dates

Academic Year 2020 – 2021

Autumn Term 2020
Please take note of our September return to school plan:
Wednesday 2nd September 2020 – Year 7 and 12 return.
Thursday 3rd September 2020 – Year 11 and 13 return.
Friday 4th September 2020 – Year 10 return.
Monday 7th September 2020 – Year 9 return.
Tuesday 8th September 2020 – Year 8 return.

Half term: Monday 19th October to Friday 30th October 2020.
PD days: Tuesday 1st September, Monday 19th October, Tuesday 20th October and Wednesday 21st October 2020.
Last day of Autumn Term – Friday 18th December 2020.

Spring Term 2021
Monday 4th January to Thursday 1st April 2021.
Half term: Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021.
PD day: Monday 22nd February 2021.
Easter Holidays: Friday 2nd April 2021 – Friday 16th April 2021.

Summer Term 2021
Monday 19th April to Friday 23rd July 2021.
Half term: Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021.

Academic Year 2021 – 2022

Autumn Term 2021

Tuesday 7th September to Friday 17th December 2021.
Please note – Tuesday 7th September is for Years 7 and 12 ONLY. Students in Years 8 to 11 and Year 13 will return on Wednesday 8th September.
Half term: Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021.
PD days: Thursday 2nd September, Friday 3rd September, Monday 6th September, and Friday 22nd October 2021.

Spring Term 2022
Tuesday 4th January to Friday 8th April 2022.
Half term: Monday 21st to Friday 25th February 2022.
PD day: Monday 28th February 2022.

Summer Term 2022
Monday 25th April to Friday 22nd July 2022.
Half term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022.