Staff Contacts

School Specific Staff Contacts

Year Head of Academic Progress Contact
7 Michael Kemble Michael.Kemble@mar.mmat.co.uk
8 Josiah Dickinson Josiah.Dickinson@mar.mmat.co.uk
9 Elizabeth Povey Elizabeth.Povey@mar.mmat.co.uk
10 Christopher Davies Christopher.Davies@mar.mmat.co.uk
11 Natalie Richards Natalie.Richards@mar.mmat.co.uk
Wellbeing Leaders Contact
Lisa Cheesman Lisa.Cheesman@mar.mmat.co.uk
Simon Walker Simon.Walker@mar.mmat.co.uk
Mandy Rowe Amanda.Rowe@mar.mmat.co.uk
Contact Name Contact Number Contact Email
Main Reception Reception 01691 664400 Admin@mar.mmat.co.uk
Attendance / Absence Ms Jackie Sheppard 01691 664400 (option 1) Jackie.Sheppard@mar.mmat.co.uk
Staff Absence 01691 664440
Free School Meals Reception 01691 664400 Admin@mar.mmat.co.uk
Medical Mrs Helen Bradley 01691 664475 Helen.Bradley@mar.mmat.co.uk
Pastoral Please refer to the information above and contact the correct Head of Year
Change of Contact Details Curriculum Department 01691 664412 Admin@mar.mmat.co.uk
Headteacher’s PA Miss Claire Mason 01691 664465 Claire.Mason@mar.mmat.co.uk
Exams Miss Megan Clowes 01691 664412 Megan.Clowes@mar.mmat.co.uk
Lettings / Facilities Hire Mrs Karen Faux 01691 664490 Karen.Faux@mar.mmat.co.uk
Uniform RAM Leisure, Wrexham 01978 360360 www.ourschoolwear.co.uk
Sixth Form Mrs Amanda Jones 01691 664474 Amanda.Jones@mar.mmat.co.uk
Business Links / Sponsorship Ms Karen Faux – Operations Manager 01691 664506 Karen.Faux@mar.mmat.co.uk
Transport Reception 01691 664400 Admin@mar.mmat.co.uk
Finance 01691 664400 Finance@mmat.co.uk
Kitchen Amrit Kaur 01691 664413 MarKitchen@mmat.co.uk

For more information on how the school communicates information to parents, please click here.

Marches Academy Trust Staff Contacts

Contact Name Contact Number Contact Email
Enrichment / School Trips Clare Tudor 01691 664448 Clare.Tudor@mmat.co.uk
Marketing / Press Enquiries Hayley Alldridge

Charlotte Smith

07968 410067

01948 660647

Hayley.Alldridge@mmat.co.uk
Charlotte.Smith@mmat.co.uk
Finance 01691 664400 Finance@mmat.co.uk
Personnel / HR Julia Hipkiss 01691 664417 Julia.Hipkiss@mmat.co.uk
Teacher Training (Alliance of Leading Learning) Kate Aspinall 01691 664455 Kate.Aspinall@mmat.co.uk